Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2002 | 11:34 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pirates
    Pirates A whole page of pirates!
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

See the voyage of a band of half-witted pirates in search of danger, ale, and of course...treasure. It's long, so be patient.

Update: Yeah, so the TV thing didn't happen.

Update 8/24/05: Recently, I checked Discovery's site, and it seems the show is on at 9PM, not 10. I altered this post accordingly...not that anyone is reading it.

UPDATE 8/04/05: This animation is being used in a show called Sunken Treasure Bling on the Discovery Channel (minus the copyrighted music of course). It will air Aug. 28 at 9PM, and repeats later that night at 12AM.

Reviews


artxia98artxia98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

It's quite nice.

I'm really into history. Lemme start with detail! Wait, the whole thing is detail. Graphics. Nice gradients and all, but I believe your 3D vanishing point was nonexistant. I must also comment, unless it was a sloop or something, a ship with multiple decks should have at least two masts. Sound. Pretty much only music, a few nice sound effects however, too. Story. Well, nice ideas and yeah, well, a captain wants treasure, another captain boards and wants treasure. Hmmm.. I guess not much detail. Overall I'll say that it's pretty good.



UnicornChanUnicornChan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Wow!!!!

It was very cool.
Nice!!
Yarrrrrrr!



gta55gta55

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

awesome

exelent amizing how good amation :) bad guys are in heaven not in space lol



mama999mama999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

ok ok ok

isee thes in stick page



pawnzoredpawnzored

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

cool

i know what people dont get. he has the money wants to play go fish and then theres the guy that goes in and gets thrown out. when he gets thrown out its the beginning of the story again and captain blue has no more money because he lost the game of go fish