Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2002 | 11:34 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pirates
    Pirates A whole page of pirates!
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

See the voyage of a band of half-witted pirates in search of danger, ale, and of course...treasure. It's long, so be patient.

Update: Yeah, so the TV thing didn't happen.

Update 8/24/05: Recently, I checked Discovery's site, and it seems the show is on at 9PM, not 10. I altered this post accordingly...not that anyone is reading it.

UPDATE 8/04/05: This animation is being used in a show called Sunken Treasure Bling on the Discovery Channel (minus the copyrighted music of course). It will air Aug. 28 at 9PM, and repeats later that night at 12AM.

Reviews


MrKamelMrKamel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

nice

really nice story and when he wanted the treasure i didnt know he was aaaaaaaaaaa
only uses left hands and about marcus i really loved his plan BTW nice imagination doing this really long story!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D good work chris i am really proud :P



Scorp316Scorp316

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2010

Hmm...

This does not get old. Nice work!



Ooooo336Ooooo336

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Hooray for official monkey island soundtrack

but excepts that, no voices sucks and so does stickmen...



Goliath210Goliath210

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Nice!!!

This was realy good! Though unfortunatley my mouse double clicks from time to time... It would be better if you added voices... anyway, other then no voices, this was pretty good! Im giving it a 9 and a 4.



pshycoscopez45pshycoscopez45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

huntinator, youre an idiot

chrisnosal made this and posted it on newgrounds and stickpage


People find this review helpful!