Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2002 | 11:17 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 11, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ok, this is a HORROR movie. Just because it's Mario, do not expect a happy-happy-joy movie. It's my... special little way to wish you all happy holidays. ;)

Have a merry christmas. :)

MWUHAHAHAH.

(Time spent on making this: 4 days. Be sure to watch it to the end.. The ending's a real 'killer'.)

Want the MP3 of this film? Go to OC Remixes. (Check Musician's website address)

Le Edit: Thank you all for the reviews! I tweaked some things:

-Fixed running animation
-Fixed Fade-out after entering the house
-Tweaked Merry-Go-Round front view
-Edited Chomping Boo's animation
-Fixed Peach's last view.

Thanks again for the votes, people! I feel proud and inspired for making the top 20 and becoming the daily feature!
Now here's hoping it'll end up at the Mario Collection page, too. =)

Final edit:
-Fixed the opening doors at the start.

Thanks for the votes and the reviews. Look out for the next installment! It'll be in game-form.

Reviews


Wolfgirl1998Wolfgirl1998

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

@_@

Dude! That scares the piss outta me 7 years ago. @_@(I'm not a pussy though! Anyone calls me that, I'll have to kill y'all! ~>=C )

Hmmmmmm.......something I need to observe something though. Well Mario's eyes aren't brown, they're blue. That's why I give you a 9 instead of 10. ^_^;;

5 years?! That's it?! He waited 5 years and came back to that house?!

Dude! That's the stupidest thing that Mario has EVER done in his life! If I was him, I wouldn't just sit around all day and wait and stuff for 5 long years. I do something about it!

You get your ass out there this instant and you find your fucking friends and lover!!!

Hey! I try to find that MP3 in that link you showed but it's not there. ~_~ Do you have it, Markior? If ya do, can you PM me or something? Thanks! ^_^

HOLY SHIT! I recognize that sound of what possessed Peach said in the ending on "12 Monkeys"! ^_^ (not a big 12 Monkeys fan though. My dad is.)

BTW, what happened to Princess Peach? Was her soul now a ghost wandering in the house or is her soul taken to Hell? Just curious.

And why are the toads so damn dizzy when they JUST got in the merry-go-around? That doesn't make sense. ^_^;;

What the hell did that ghost did to Princess Peach? Ate her? Rape her? Possess her? Torture her? Or what?

Also, When's it gonna be game-form?!? I wanna kill those motherfuckers for stress relief!! Tell me PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE!!!!! ^_____^



NeokirbNeokirb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Holy Shit!!!!!!!!

scariest thing EVAR!!!!!!!!!!.... 10 stars


People find this review helpful!

purple-wormpurple-worm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

It's pretty good.

I expected the ending but other than that it's awesome!



DerekmcalisterrrDerekmcalisterrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

it wasn't that scary

i didn't even get it...



youfoundhellyoufoundhell

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

DUDE!

I have that exact same feeling of running down an endless hall way sometimes!