Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2002 | 7:04 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 5, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 3: A Job
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

I put a lot of work into this, so please watch the movie before voting.

Credits:
Art/Animation/Concept/Sto ry: Violet-AIM

Voices:
Joseph: XwaynecoltX
Tabitha: Violet-AIM
Cab Driver: Eric
U.E. Worker: Violet-AIM
R.T. Worker: Violet-AIM

Music(songs):
"Look" by Violet-AIM (me)
"Heartbeat" by Red 7 (an 80's band)**removed**

XwaynecoltX and Eric (RLL_BABY) helped with the voices.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


j00biej00bie

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2004

Good Game.

This movie is much better then the original 2, there seemed to be better graphics, better voice quality, in general... just better!

the opening was the best, with the part where they are both thinking, that made me laugh!

Nice job, I liked it alot!


Violet-AIM responds:

Sorry for the late replies on the reviews. Anyways, from this episode, I changed Joseph and Tabitha's look, with a slightly thinner outline. Guess that looked better. Thanks jOObie.


JewBearJewBear

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Awww

Poor jack... I liked it but it went Really slow. Still very nice tho!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks DarkmanX69. It's been awhile since I've seen it, was it really that slow?


Sakura-1988Sakura-1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

awesome

the sound is much better in this one thin the ferst 2 but it was hard to hear him in some parts


Violet-AIM responds:

It was probably hard to hear in this episode because maybe the music was too loud. After the first 2, I realized that I had to watch out for static and later started to turn down the music a lot, and increase the volume of the voices. Thanks for reviewing Sakura_1988. Sorry about the late response.


zell2122zell2122

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

yeh i agree too FenixfAuir

their just a bunch of losers. if you poeple are gonna say bad things to violey-aim like that just leave him alone alone ok. like your game anyway violet-aim


Violet-AIM responds:

Yeah, I don't think any good can come out of messing with a ouija board. Oh, and thanks for defending me, there have always been critics or haters of ghost motel, but I'm happy to see there are people who enjoy it regardless. :)


FenixofAuirFenixofAuir

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

YA i agree

people shouldnt play around with stuff like that wut we never will understand is none of our buisness. Anyway good movie.


Violet-AIM responds:

Right, it doesn't do us any good to mess around with things like that. Thanks for watching/reviewing this episode, FenixofAuir.