Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2002 | 5:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 4, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick December 4, 2002
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Thanks again for checking out the series!

Reviews


SpAzArDoUsSpAzArDoUs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

very injoyable

had fun watchin this...good work.



amimizunofan22amimizunofan22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

Nice again.

More references. Oh, I am giggling in glee from all of the obscure things that I actually get in this flash...and crying from the ones I don't or only vaguely do. In any case, well done again. In particular, nice subtle play on the original Super Smash Bros. end credits in your credits, where you can shoot them to change their color. Very nice indeed. My only gripe, which I forgot to address in part one, is that the really poor electric guitar sample overlaid on the melodies of almost all of the songs and remixes gets a little busy and overdone after a while. However, I don't believe you made the remixes, so I can't really blame you for it. Perhaps you could find other remixes, though? Try OCReMix for ideas. Loving it thus far!



567eye567eye

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

it was not baf

i like it buts weres pac man the world most poular game more poular it shove mario and zelda face down a dirt shity toilet take that z n m so rate this review helpful ps i like i mean love pac man



FlashDefender787FlashDefender787

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!

Do i have to ask for MOAR?



metalsmith32metalsmith32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

nice

but you should have made master cheif han solo instead of conker.or solid snake.and made link obi-wan.but it's still pretty awesome