Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2002 | 8:10 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 27, 2002
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!
  • Halloween 2002
    Halloween 2002 Our Flash Submissions from 2002!
  • Thanksgiving
    Thanksgiving Check out all these crazy turkey movies and games!

Author Comments

In "Curse of the Pumpkin Queen," the 6th episode of Deep Fried, Live! with Tako the Octopus, Tako visits the pumpkin capital of the world so he can find the perfect gourd to make pumpkin flan. Along the way he faces off against the so-called “Pumpkin Queen” Abigail Hitchcock, winner of the Great Pumpkin Cook-off 12 years in a row. Guess who came in second all those years. Not this year baby!

Reviews


Evilduck00Evilduck00

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2004

HAHAHAAHAHA TAKO!!!

I loved it! It was soo cool! It had information on cooking, and it was also really funny! I loved the spongebob pumpkin! Very cool! xD Tako was da bomb!!! =D



AspiegirlAspiegirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2004

Very educational

I liked the references you did like Spongebob and I liked the facts you put in too. You could click on the side and the movie would stop until you returned to it. I also liked the recipes. We grow our own pumpkins too in our garden with the other vegetables.



j00biej00bie

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2004

Great!

And you bring us yet another great episode of Deep Fried Live.
I've been watching this series since you first brought it here, and it is excellent! I really need to keep viewing em' theyre hilarious!
Nice work! Seriously, keep it up!



Freelance-MagicianFreelance-Magician

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

Another amazing episode

You know, this really made me want some pumpkin pie. The only bad thing is that there was no violence/Tako abuse in this episode especially since this is the Halloween episode. Yeh, that kinda sucked.

Your style of animation still impresses me after 6 episodes. The SpongeBob SquarPants pumpkin was hillarious. The voice acting was good for Tako but the old lady's voice was really low and didn't fit her, you should really get a woman to do her voice acting. Same with Tako's mom in some of the episodes.

Overall, another steller episode. LOL, I can't believe I said "steller", LOL! Well, keep up the great episodes.



MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

sweet

I might make this one, it looked real good