Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2002 | 8:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Please don't vote 0 on this just becuase I am a clock. This is my first game. It's Asteroids, Blam Club style. I'm very proud of it. All I ask is that you watch before you vote. I am a member of the Blam Club. If you want to destroy crap flash like this in real life, join in our fight! Click here-

http://www.sheltered-life.com/blam/join.htm

The instructions are within the game, but incase you're too lazy to read them here they are-

Arrows - Move Ship
Spacebar - Shoot
Control - HyperSpace

Hope you like it.

UPDATE - Thanks a ton for the positive feedback. I've expanded the height and width of this movie so you have more room. This will help a lot when playing the game.
UPDATE AGAIN - w00t! #3 for November 21, 2002. Thanks to everyone who enjoyed this game. I have fixed the Options menu. Press the letter "O" to get it.

Join the Blam Club!!! Once you join, sign up for the local forums. Tell them Mushroom Clock sent you.

Reviews


mugwuffenmugwuffen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

boring

rather waste my time playing santa balls, and that game sucks



RysticRystic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

I've said it before, and I'll say it again...

Mushroom, your the coolest fungus I know.



ShovelmanShovelman

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

Good only because of Kenny Logins

The gameplay itself is repitive and boring but it has Kenny Loggins in it so that brought you up a notch.


People find this review helpful!

DaRkSpiTDaRkSpiT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

Not very original... but pretty daRn good!

Ride into tha danger zone! DAMN that song's a classic! Excellent sound! By the by, this game wasn't very original, but it still was very good! Good job there!



Big-Pimpin-MikeBig-Pimpin-Mike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

Good game but....

How come in the last few months everyone seems to hate clocks? Their hilarious! This is all because the "Blam crew" chose a target.