Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2002 | 8:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Please don't vote 0 on this just becuase I am a clock. This is my first game. It's Asteroids, Blam Club style. I'm very proud of it. All I ask is that you watch before you vote. I am a member of the Blam Club. If you want to destroy crap flash like this in real life, join in our fight! Click here-

http://www.sheltered-life.com/blam/join.htm

The instructions are within the game, but incase you're too lazy to read them here they are-

Arrows - Move Ship
Spacebar - Shoot
Control - HyperSpace

Hope you like it.

UPDATE - Thanks a ton for the positive feedback. I've expanded the height and width of this movie so you have more room. This will help a lot when playing the game.
UPDATE AGAIN - w00t! #3 for November 21, 2002. Thanks to everyone who enjoyed this game. I have fixed the Options menu. Press the letter "O" to get it.

Join the Blam Club!!! Once you join, sign up for the local forums. Tell them Mushroom Clock sent you.

Reviews


TrampaliteTrampalite

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

great game

The only probloms were that you's get killed if you weren't half the screen away and also I was far and then i died once and as soon as i reapeared Id emidiatly die :( besides that its a great game make some more.



TrerroTrerro

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

Pretty good

This game has some major collision detection issues. Your ship explodes while remaining some disatance away from enemies. Other than that, it wasn't bad.



Space-houseSpace-house

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

yeah

reminded me of something else, other than asteroids, a game called inner space.....the game was ok...



Hella-coolHella-cool

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

it was ok

bad playing controls, i mean it was cool you slide from one screen to the other, and ya they mulitplied to make themselves more deadly, was fun for like the first 2 levels, then uh. all downhill, i started to notice that you cant even come close to the blams? before you die. so in no time it was over, and the music sux, it was funny for a bit, but it got gay quick.. and i mean gay as in shitty and anoying just in case you are about to freak at me about sexuality or sum shit. but anyway, seemed lika a good attempt. maybe put in some better toons.
-peace out-



ninjadeathninjadeath

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

enough of you...

i've never agreed with the blam system. its a bunch of asshole children with no lives that criticize other people's work when they don't even submit their own. Everyone deserves credit just for the effort. For that i give you a 2.