Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2002 | 6:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

"Ghost Motel 2: Know your ghosts"
Art/animation/concept/st
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

If you haven't seen the 1st episode, you should probably watch it first so you can know what just happened.

I did the voices of the demon and girl ghost (with some sound editing). It also contains three songs both written and played by me on the keyboard. ("Bad Vibes", "Know", and "Ghost Motel theme".) This is an interactive movie. Hope you like it.

UPDATE 11/17/02: Okay, it looks like a lot of you were annoyed by the voices. Let me explain. In order to make the voice for the demon, I had to talk slightly faster, and in order to do the voice for the girl ghost, I had to talk slightly slower...since I made the voices based on the time distortion....that was sort of hard to do, so that explains why it sounded a little off(didn't notice til after it was already sent in)...I'm still new to having voices in my flash, so gimme a break. I will try to improve them on the next one.

UPDATE 12/04/02: Ghost Motel 3 is out now.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


SknotSknot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

well

hey man its me again xD well...first thing is that how come a dead guy gets killed.....i mean...xD ah the voices i tell u dude ACT i dont make flash movies but i rly would like to share my voice i love actin well cya
stay (sic)



darknightdantedarknightdante

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 24, 2004

It was good

I liked this movie but there were a few problems
1.The voices sound like they were lacking voices(know why anyway)
2.Joseph jwas just standing there literally letting teh demon play with teh girl.He should have been more like a man/ghost!*lol*

But apart from those it was good to watch


Violet-AIM responds:

I think he was still a bit terrified by them, being so new to the ghost world and being so new to actually being a ghost.


Doom-FanDoom-Fan

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

good but the voiceovers sucked again!

i was listening to the voices and it had no emotion! a guy was screaming and it sounded so plain! nothing had any emotion!


Violet-AIM responds:

Yeah the Voices do have issues but its all a fun game you need to take in, thanks for the review.


fit-shadyfit-shady

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

not bad

not bad. i liked the comments other spirits comments and it had style but i could read wot the demon said fats enough so if you culd print that it would be great


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks fit_shady for the review. The demon was just talking backwards, just some meaningless bullcrap, nothing important.


Shut-The-Fuck-UpShut-The-Fuck-Up

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 29, 2004

What are you going to do about it?

(shrugs)

Why did you change your username to -LoveKills-?


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Hmm. I don't even know the answer to that either. Maybe you could ask him. Check out and review his other flash movies.