Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2002 | 6:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

"Ghost Motel 2: Know your ghosts"
Art/animation/concept/st
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

If you haven't seen the 1st episode, you should probably watch it first so you can know what just happened.

I did the voices of the demon and girl ghost (with some sound editing). It also contains three songs both written and played by me on the keyboard. ("Bad Vibes", "Know", and "Ghost Motel theme".) This is an interactive movie. Hope you like it.

UPDATE 11/17/02: Okay, it looks like a lot of you were annoyed by the voices. Let me explain. In order to make the voice for the demon, I had to talk slightly faster, and in order to do the voice for the girl ghost, I had to talk slightly slower...since I made the voices based on the time distortion....that was sort of hard to do, so that explains why it sounded a little off(didn't notice til after it was already sent in)...I'm still new to having voices in my flash, so gimme a break. I will try to improve them on the next one.

UPDATE 12/04/02: Ghost Motel 3 is out now.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


timothytreadwelltimothytreadwell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

'' Ghost Motel 2: Know Your Ghosts is good!''

Ghost Motel 2: Know Your Ghosts is scarier than the first one. The only thing I hate the most is when the demon is there. For those of you that don't know what the demon is saying when he is just saying jibberish, he is talking backwards. If you read it, you will know why I hate it. Understand though, that this movie is scary. Demon, the ghostly motel, blah! Scary! The music is a nice one, but scares me! I take that back! I take that back! Or do I? What am I talking aobut? The music is the best I've heard in centuries!



SknotSknot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

well

hey man its me again xD well...first thing is that how come a dead guy gets killed.....i mean...xD ah the voices i tell u dude ACT i dont make flash movies but i rly would like to share my voice i love actin well cya
stay (sic)



Chilling1ceChilling1ce

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2006

<<Voted 2>>

~Opinion~
Not very well done man.
The animation looks ok,the voices still sound wierd and it was very
short.

~Ways To Improve~
The half-eaten human corpse looked like a flat balloon and there was
nothing much to do......oh ya,fix the voices.
Sorry for all the telling you to fix it but it's the truth.

~Extra Comments~
You can't get be choked to death by a demon,you're already dead!.....
........right?

Till next time man,
~Ice~



Vikki022Vikki022

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

I thought it ran to short

I didn't really like the graphics,because it looked so fake.You could have made it scarier,and alot more gross.Plus to make it really sick,you could have added more effects,and maybe something jumping out somewhere.Like when he was searching the room,you could have made the demon come back,and scare him badly,before leaving one last time out of the room.That would have added better ratings I think,and when you went out into the lobby,you could have added people screaming,after he told the female about the demon incident.



Lady-AragoonLady-Aragoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

keeps being good

quite good for a second part, but you could use a line option to draw the background, many things looked kinda twisted.

How did Joseph die anyways?