Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2002 | 6:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

"Ghost Motel 2: Know your ghosts"
Art/animation/concept/st
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

If you haven't seen the 1st episode, you should probably watch it first so you can know what just happened.

I did the voices of the demon and girl ghost (with some sound editing). It also contains three songs both written and played by me on the keyboard. ("Bad Vibes", "Know", and "Ghost Motel theme".) This is an interactive movie. Hope you like it.

UPDATE 11/17/02: Okay, it looks like a lot of you were annoyed by the voices. Let me explain. In order to make the voice for the demon, I had to talk slightly faster, and in order to do the voice for the girl ghost, I had to talk slightly slower...since I made the voices based on the time distortion....that was sort of hard to do, so that explains why it sounded a little off(didn't notice til after it was already sent in)...I'm still new to having voices in my flash, so gimme a break. I will try to improve them on the next one.

UPDATE 12/04/02: Ghost Motel 3 is out now.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2003

Sweet

I liked explanation of spirits and souls it was kinda cool. A little shorter then the last but it really good



zeppelinstl2007zeppelinstl2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2003

Better than the 1st!

This is a cool series!Im gonna watch the next 1 now!



jonthomsonjonthomson

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2003

First one was a bit better

Personally, I think the first one was a bit better. This episode carries on in the same vein as the first, and has a bit of plot progression and the same interactivity which made the first Ghost Motel cool, but it just didn't seem as interesting. Still above average and worth looking at, but you need to watch the first one before seeing this.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

You're right, it's better to watch the things in order, just the way you're doing right now, since it's a continuing story. :)


gamewiz45gamewiz45

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2003

This is turning out to be a good series.

Another great episode of Ghost Motel. I am gonna go watch Ghost Motel 3 now.


Violet-AIM responds:

cool!! :)


You-Fucking-CuntsYou-Fucking-Cunts

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2003

Not gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay...

...but not the best of Daily Feature winning movies. GoldenBum is a fanny. Message to xWayneColtx why do you review so many movies? I checked your profile last week, it was just over 5000! Now it's up to well past 6000! Whatsup with that??? Well here's a movie you can review, but only if you review 10 out of 10. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=125866