Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2002 | 1:38 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 20, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place November 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is a remake of my Project Part 1 movie, with improved graphics, character development, sound etc.

ITs a graphics heavy beast, so you'll need around a 1.3Ghz PC to run it smoothly without slowdown or sound problems at this res.

Enjoy the movie, don't be put off by it 'cos its stick, I always wanted it to be stick. Have fun :)

UPDATE 15/11/02: Wow, I'm glad so many of you enjoyed my movie! Thanks for your support!

If you don't quite understand what#s happening in the movie, watch my "The Project: Prologue" animation in my animations list. Its pretty old but it should tell you why stuffs happening. I'll update it soon too :). I'm gonna remake part 2 next, and then continue with parts 3 and 4. Thanks again for your support thus far!

Reviews


Chaosrain112Chaosrain112

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Very good

Ah, music from Sacrifice- very good choice. I loved that game =P
The story is touching, who wouldnt feel all that weighing on you?



killme4269killme4269

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2004

noo

this is a sad movie if you want to cuse at me or kill me for wat i said send an e-mail killmeveryslow@aol.com or chth422@yahoo.com



JackPhantasmJackPhantasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Good

If I could I'd give you 15 for style, great cinematography, and flow and stuff. Rob can voice act better than you though..maybe... :P

Great graphics, but is there away to compress the quality or something? Maybe it's the fact that you use radial's why it was choppy for me.

But it doesn't matter what you use, because the graphics were better than anything else on NG. (I thought hard before admitting that, but it's true).

As far as the "realism/anti-cartoon" style, You've got it nailed. Keep up the good work. <3



MarsDroneMarsDrone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

Outstanding! Dave is a man among men.

Dinamite, everytime I watch it. I revisit it maybe once a month and it is like I am watching it for the first time. The music flows beautifully with the animation. With the regretful demise of StickWars, Dave needs a new home.


People find this review helpful!
Fatmandoo responds:

Haha, thanks. I know work for Sticksuicide.com, so for new updates on my work including The Project Part 2 (remake) and The Project Part 3 and 4, go there. http://www.sticksuicide.com


njhstudiosnjhstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2004

heavy mate

it a bit like Zone Of Enders but great 10/10 must see


People find this review helpful!