Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2002 | 1:38 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 20, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place November 14, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is a remake of my Project Part 1 movie, with improved graphics, character development, sound etc.

ITs a graphics heavy beast, so you'll need around a 1.3Ghz PC to run it smoothly without slowdown or sound problems at this res.

Enjoy the movie, don't be put off by it 'cos its stick, I always wanted it to be stick. Have fun :)

UPDATE 15/11/02: Wow, I'm glad so many of you enjoyed my movie! Thanks for your support!

If you don't quite understand what#s happening in the movie, watch my "The Project: Prologue" animation in my animations list. Its pretty old but it should tell you why stuffs happening. I'll update it soon too :). I'm gonna remake part 2 next, and then continue with parts 3 and 4. Thanks again for your support thus far!

Reviews


Mr-S-14Mr-S-14

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 7, 2004

"I am not a..."

Those sticks got slaughtered, that's a shame.



tribute1tribute1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2004

That

was fucking awesome



lupino18lupino18

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Nice

what can i say apart from brillant its got ace graphics and the violance is superbe



NyeehahNyeehah

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2004

NICE GRAPHICS!

I really liked the 3D. Good voice acting and sound effects, it should be the first of a series. If so somebody e-mail me... or not.



TetraDragonTetraDragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

Not bad.

The animation was pretty good. It was serious to the point that it was funny. Story is cliche, but what isn't anymore. It was short and the violence wasn't really all that violent.


People find this review helpful!