Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2002 | 1:38 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 20, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place November 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is a remake of my Project Part 1 movie, with improved graphics, character development, sound etc.

ITs a graphics heavy beast, so you'll need around a 1.3Ghz PC to run it smoothly without slowdown or sound problems at this res.

Enjoy the movie, don't be put off by it 'cos its stick, I always wanted it to be stick. Have fun :)

UPDATE 15/11/02: Wow, I'm glad so many of you enjoyed my movie! Thanks for your support!

If you don't quite understand what#s happening in the movie, watch my "The Project: Prologue" animation in my animations list. Its pretty old but it should tell you why stuffs happening. I'll update it soon too :). I'm gonna remake part 2 next, and then continue with parts 3 and 4. Thanks again for your support thus far!

Reviews


AirgunnerAirgunner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2002

Great Work...

That was not by any stretch bad. I loved that piece of stick flash, but Fatmandoo never lets us down anyway. I just loved the characters, too!



looneyboy221133looneyboy221133

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 26, 2002

Booooo

I hate stix other than that it was good



notsquallynotsqually

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2002

Wowz mutta, dis is stick maddness.

STIX WIF EYEZ! =)
Dis is so evangelion....barely. GaWd, Dis is so...muttafuckin mad. i swearz, very graphic and detailed, MORE SHIT =)


People find this review helpful!

countrfeit00countrfeit00

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2002

That was a great movie

I dont really like stick movies that much but this movie kicked ass. It shows that you put a lot of effort into making it. I like the graphics and the story line was cool too.



ImusadeImusade

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2002

Nice!

I like this mucho. The storyline was what I found most appealing. Good job. I'm looking forward to your future works.