Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2002 | 2:30 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 1: Intro
Art/animation/story/conc
ept: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX

This was an unfinished flash project that I started back in 01/10/01. I had forgotten about it for awhile (over a year) and only recently decided to finish it. I left most of the movie how it was, with some changes. One of the changes was that the music ("Ghost Motel theme"/NG Audio Portal ID 6020) was written and played by me on the keyboard. I will be doing more flashes with my own music since it's a lot of fun. This is supposed to be an introduction to Ghost Motel, as there will probably be another episode. The next one will be better, I think it'll show more characters, more interaction, and have more story.

There's some interaction in the movie, so you'll have to click on things from time to time. Watch the movie please. Leave comments/suggestions if you want, so that you can help me make the next one better.

11/16/02 UPDATE: The next episode is done. Go check it out at "Ghost Motel 2".

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


Warmachine77Warmachine77

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

hahhahhhaha

this kicks but



valens45valens45

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

wow

scared the crap out of me lol



wahlauahwahlauah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

good but a little scary

interesting



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

The first

Awsome work here, the first of the seies and the start to something great, i remember when this almost won an award, as for the flash it was the first and had its issues but progressed overtime, it was good though

~X~


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you for the review.


DjSpywarezDjSpywarez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

great work! could be improved though.

Good attempt at the game dude. but i must say that the last part when u see the ghoul's face(obviously when u clicked the investigate sobbing button) was not very scary.might i suggest a small flash part which allows the person to interact with some of the places in the room such as the closet or toilet.then u can scare the bejesus outta the player.Again great job!!


People find this review helpful!