Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2002 | 2:30 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ghost Motel 1: Intro
Art/animation/story/conc
ept: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX

This was an unfinished flash project that I started back in 01/10/01. I had forgotten about it for awhile (over a year) and only recently decided to finish it. I left most of the movie how it was, with some changes. One of the changes was that the music ("Ghost Motel theme"/NG Audio Portal ID 6020) was written and played by me on the keyboard. I will be doing more flashes with my own music since it's a lot of fun. This is supposed to be an introduction to Ghost Motel, as there will probably be another episode. The next one will be better, I think it'll show more characters, more interaction, and have more story.

There's some interaction in the movie, so you'll have to click on things from time to time. Watch the movie please. Leave comments/suggestions if you want, so that you can help me make the next one better.

11/16/02 UPDATE: The next episode is done. Go check it out at "Ghost Motel 2".

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


DivineCrusaderDivineCrusader

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

I love this

This is an old flash but its super fun and you did scare me with that one part, fun game, you should make part 12.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you, DivineCrusader.


Clown-CatcherClown-Catcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Great game

This is a wonderful and thrilling game, The first is awsome and i do plan to see the rest, lots more, Awsome job people.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you, Clown-Catcher.


khdarkriku16khdarkriku16

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Yes!

I really enjoyed this movie. It was the second thing I saw on NG and it made a good impression. Are you ever going to make a #12?


Violet-AIM responds:

Thank you, khdarkriku16.


eXInferiseXInferis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Good good series

Hey i really like this series and enjoy going through all the choices. The voice acting was really good and i hope u make more.


Violet-AIM responds:

thank you, eXInferis


rachelchunter21rachelchunter21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

LOL

It is a very short game (if you'd call it that), but it still made me laugh. Apart from making choices on 3 situations, it's mostly for watching rather than playing. Still, it's an interesting start to an amusing game series. Lol. I'd definitely play most of the rest. It can be funny when you make the wrong choices. xD


Violet-AIM responds:

yeah it thanks for the review.