Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2002 | 3:45 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 9, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

Another Fanimutation, James Bond is on a crazy adventure to put a stop to the evil Nicholas!
Okay, I wish I could say that, but it's not that simple. This is a fast-paced japanese song with crazy action and fake lyrics, plus Gay Peter Pan! It's a Fanimutation, so you have some idea of what to expect. Music is the opening theme to Love Hina! Watch out for all the evil mutant clones of Alex Trebek!
If you like this movie, check out my favorite flash movies on my profile!

By the way, I'm a huge Love Hina fan and mean no disrespect to the Anime.

Flash has been updated, now contains a clickable rewind bar, and DVD style features! You need to mouseover the bottom part of the movie to see it.

Reviews


donuthead7310donuthead7310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

Lolz

I almost understood that!

Nice job.


People find this review helpful!

ScoobleScooble

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Sweet!

It almost had a plot... almost...

Just kidding, I loved it!

Very stylistic, very clever, very good!

Definately worth seeing twice, boys and girls!


People find this review helpful!

T-RokxT-Rokx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2007

F-ing Hilarious! Definately a re-watcher

OMG!!! I saw this animutation about a year ago on someones profile...then I couldn't find it anywhere till now!

This is definately one of the funniest I've ever seen! Easter eggs galore, the song is funny (and kinda funny to listen to...), and the Peter Pan guy just tops it all off.


People find this review helpful!

Danish-CartoonistDanish-Cartoonist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2007

EASTER EGGS!!!!

Click the 'play' button on the control panel along the bottom when the animutation has ended! Then do it again 2x


People find this review helpful!

Lady-RyanLady-Ryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

:)

That was great!


People find this review helpful!