Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2002 | 2:58 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. Boomba
    Mr. Boomba Mr. Boomba tries to impress the girl of his dreams, but always seems to find a way to humiliate himself!

Author Comments

Shibal! ;)

Reviews


Evil-One-EvilEvil-One-Evil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

Sweet..

U are Brilliant this will soon be number 1 i can assure u, everyone vote 5 or die! P.s keep makin em and i think ep. 6 is the best lol i was laffin for ages!


People find this review helpful!

XaliumXalium

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

Great

ive gotta say, this is some really great stuff you got here, please keep up the good work!



ExcelHyattExcelHyatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

Where did these come from?

Seriously, did we get like 7 of these Boombastick animations in TWO DAYS?!? Where the hell did they all come from? AWESOME AWESOME Animations. Some of the best ones I've seen coming out in a matter of a few days!

I love the Korean style comedy and the awesome animation. The sound and music are some of the most crisp I've ever seen! Definitely one of the best comedy animations I've ever seen! Very high quality!



AiurAiur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

9

good = 9



dragonhowlerdragonhowler

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

I like the series!

ok pimprod, of course it's done by a team, they have a site and the Auther is Hammerworks, it's still good animation teamed or single, backed by a corperation or not.