Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2002 | 2:58 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. Boomba
    Mr. Boomba Mr. Boomba tries to impress the girl of his dreams, but always seems to find a way to humiliate himself!

Author Comments

Shibal! ;)

Reviews


leninlenin

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2002

Where's the preloader?

I don't know what's it's like in Korea but in 3rd world nations like Australia we're still stuck with modems.



MushiXMushiX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2002

Mr. Boombastick invades Newgrounds!

I noticed some people are wondering how this series just popped up on NG, some think one guy is turning it out, and others are just confused (i.e. they think this is Japanese out of... ignorance). This is a Korean cartoon by a small animation team called "HammerWorks." In Korea, internet animation is pretty popular, so there are a lot of series out there. Mr. BoomBastick has been around for a while, I've been watching it for at least a half a year. There's merchandise, an official website, and it's featured on a Korean animation site, http://ani.daum.net. If you can find your way around that site, you'll be enjoying a nice collection of great flash series.



KittyKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2002

Yet again...

Another totally awesome example of your incredible flash talent and animation skills. These are really funny, and I love the music that accompanies the stories. The storylines are really cute, too. They're really simple, but they're done in this really clever way that makes them really fun to watch. I love the girl in this series. LMAO



Jabdo79Jabdo79

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2002

WOW! GREAT!

This is the best series I have seen so far! Keep making them! They are great and funny as hell!



deano-inabiskitdeano-inabiskit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

This is the shit

Perfect blend of japanese style, funky riddims, and a great comic plot! I had to watch them all before putting anything down. One of the series i've seen.