Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2000 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who support this. I am very pleased with this one, and hope it was worth the wait. Check out the site.

Reviews


AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2005

Definitely the series' best

That was great I was expecting this to continue from where 2 left off but it didn't it told you some of the story that was missing before that I wanted to know the answer to, and it was a good one, pretty touching, nice to see how the crazy assassin guy from the first was the good guy at one point, now all I want to know is ehy the cops want him as well as the Nihil, but anyway I'd love to see you continue this series, I know it's been 5 years, but I would really love to see part 4. Anyway well done, great job, keep up the good work.

Peace Out, Afro Stud

4/5



Sephiroth-SacredSephiroth-Sacred

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2005

Wow

i really like this series i dont post to much but i have urge to make a post upon this great series........anyway great job and when is four coming out???



HYBRIDofHOPEHYBRIDofHOPE

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2005

Big fan

I wont ever let this be deleted, NEVER!



ThEaVngerThEaVnger

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2005

K......isnt really a fitting ending to the series

Believe me, I like the series. But in episode 2 WHAT HAPPENDS! This one doesnt tell you anything just his path and him being a savior in a way. Its just that you didnt really make that great of a conclusion to your series. And now I know that your definately not going to finish this because this was made about.........5 years ago?



knuckles9048knuckles9048

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

OH... MY... GOD...

That was the best video I've seen on newgrounds so far. The savior metaphor was incredibly clever and the dialog hits it home. Well done neil freebairn, well done.

It's nice to see that newgrounds also has a serious, psychological side.

PS: 4TH EPISODE PLZ!!!