Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2002 | 4:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 2
The official sequal to// Perfect Kirby Episode 1.

John-
The pink puff ball returns. As promised, Kirby's back to once again complete a deadly mission full of blood, gore, and guns. Richie slaved day and night at the computer, ignoring all home and school work, to bring this Flash masterpeice to life. This episode is a short remake of the Area-51 mission in the Perfect Dark video game (if you've played PD, it may be more enjoyable). Neil sends Kirby to rescue a kidnapped alien within the 'secret' base of Area 52. Wonder how tuff secerity will be? Be sure to watch the whole movie 'cause there are funny out-takes at the end, plus a few other surprizes. Let us know what ya think.

Richie-
I'm glad to see that we got a lot of new attention after submitting the PK2 Preview. I hope you like the ACTUAL movie even more. The new animation might throw you off, but this is still the official sequal to PK1. The style is totally different, but you can still tell who's who. I changed the way I animated, mainly because the other episode looked real bad. It'd be out a lot sooner, but while I was animating PK2 (as well as the PK2 Preview), Windows kept friggin out on me, and of coarse, school got in the way. In my opinion the animation is a lot better. I think I'm gonna stick with the new style cause it looks so nice. Now, about the movie: This episode of Perfect Kirby is based upon an actual mission in the game Perfect Dark". You'll notice (if you've ever played Perfect Dark"), that the misson isn't exactly the same. Maybe not even close ...whatever... Just make sure you watch the OUT-TAKES at the end. All the sounds are EVENT, because when I had the sounds on stream, it messed everything up. Also, we would of had more out-takes, but we reached Flash's maximum frame limit ...16,000...

John & Richie-
Well, apparentally the apocalypse did come ...And it's name was AOL... We couldn't connect past 2.8K, but that's NOT an excuse, because we did wait till the last minute. We would like to apologize for our tardiness. Can you ever forgive us?

We had help with some of the voices in this movie, look at the credits. But at the end, be sure and watch the out-takes!
*ENJOY*

Perfect Kirby 2.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 20 fps
Size: 4228KB (4329811B)
Duration: 15989fr (799.5s)
Preload: 2492fr (124.6s) // 56K

Reviews


J-Mac1337J-Mac1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2003

Damn that was fuckin funny!

Keep Em' Comin! I look forward to the next Perfect Kirby!



X-chatter2X-chatter2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2002

This is a goddamn good movie man, good job!!!!!

Well,

I am not going to tell what's in it, but it is worth every kilobyte you need to download!!!

AWESOME!!!!

Good job, i hope you are making some of this again ... sweet little kirby ... does such things and have such male voice! cool!



AzlarAzlar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2002

Sorry has to be 10

Great long movie, great use of 3d effects and I especially like the alien bit, and that was just like Sean Connery. Keep it up, perhaps make a Sean Connery based animation :P
sorry :(



badass2000-2000badass2000-2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2003

I got an idea

Maybe have one with Donkey Kong as a captive. Then make Kirby get Donkey Kong so mad that he starts trashing the place. Also include that Kirby flies on of the arwings and crashes it while landing, but won't kill him



Edsta16Edsta16

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2005

yay

this will be my 80th time watchin