Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2002 | 4:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

Perfect Kirby Episode 2
The official sequal to// Perfect Kirby Episode 1.

John-
The pink puff ball returns. As promised, Kirby's back to once again complete a deadly mission full of blood, gore, and guns. Richie slaved day and night at the computer, ignoring all home and school work, to bring this Flash masterpeice to life. This episode is a short remake of the Area-51 mission in the Perfect Dark video game (if you've played PD, it may be more enjoyable). Neil sends Kirby to rescue a kidnapped alien within the 'secret' base of Area 52. Wonder how tuff secerity will be? Be sure to watch the whole movie 'cause there are funny out-takes at the end, plus a few other surprizes. Let us know what ya think.

Richie-
I'm glad to see that we got a lot of new attention after submitting the PK2 Preview. I hope you like the ACTUAL movie even more. The new animation might throw you off, but this is still the official sequal to PK1. The style is totally different, but you can still tell who's who. I changed the way I animated, mainly because the other episode looked real bad. It'd be out a lot sooner, but while I was animating PK2 (as well as the PK2 Preview), Windows kept friggin out on me, and of coarse, school got in the way. In my opinion the animation is a lot better. I think I'm gonna stick with the new style cause it looks so nice. Now, about the movie: This episode of Perfect Kirby is based upon an actual mission in the game Perfect Dark". You'll notice (if you've ever played Perfect Dark"), that the misson isn't exactly the same. Maybe not even close ...whatever... Just make sure you watch the OUT-TAKES at the end. All the sounds are EVENT, because when I had the sounds on stream, it messed everything up. Also, we would of had more out-takes, but we reached Flash's maximum frame limit ...16,000...

John & Richie-
Well, apparentally the apocalypse did come ...And it's name was AOL... We couldn't connect past 2.8K, but that's NOT an excuse, because we did wait till the last minute. We would like to apologize for our tardiness. Can you ever forgive us?

We had help with some of the voices in this movie, look at the credits. But at the end, be sure and watch the out-takes!
*ENJOY*

Perfect Kirby 2.swf
Dim: 550x400 pixels
Fr Rate: 20 fps
Size: 4228KB (4329811B)
Duration: 15989fr (799.5s)
Preload: 2492fr (124.6s) // 56K

Reviews


newfighter34newfighter34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

special agent kirby kicks ass


People find this review helpful!

rikudojoey21rikudojoey21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

SECRET AGENT KIRBY!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

McPwnage1337McPwnage1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

SO EPIC!

*EASTER EGG:*
-In the briefing scene on the computer if you zoom in it says: "follow the white rabbit"-- Most likely a Matrix reference!
LOL


People find this review helpful!

newgrounds2012newgrounds2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

lolz

this is like a game like grand theft auto operation kirby



EvilChicken529EvilChicken529

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

how does a turret kill its own maker?

yo gangsta you so hippin jippin your mouthwash super cowabunga tasty paste!