Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2002 | 12:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 23, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!

Author Comments

FIRST APPEARED ON NG: 12/16/01

I can't believe this game is approaching it's TWO YEAR BIRTHDAY, but it seemed very relevant (and tasteless) in the context of current events.

This game was originally not submitted via the Portal. This is one step forward in my slow transition to put all of my games in the Portal.

Use the mouse to aim, and the UP and DOWN arrow keys to zoom in and out. You need to get lined up to fire. The closer you zoom in, the better your accuracy! Don't get caught by cameras and security guards! Even Justin can spot you!

Artwork by Luis!

Reviews


Morbid-BeautyMorbid-Beauty

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

Terrible

As Much As I'd Like To Kill Justin Timberlake That Is Far Too Hard To Do Simply Cause All You Get Is The Security Guards Busting You Before You Can Even Finish Off The Cameras , So If You Took And Put In Only A Couple Of Security Guards That Could Be Killed Then Maybe We'd Have A Chance To Kill Justin Timberlake .



WaltBombWaltBomb

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Way to suck

So the only time you can shoot is when the mouse lines up exactly with the middle of the crosshairs? And the crosshairs just randomly move around the screen? This is one big pile of Flash shit.



SweetishbeefsSweetishbeefs

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

waste of my time

this game was way to hard just to hard to beat the game and not really that funny even though we all want to kill him


People find this review helpful!

theif-fan-41449theif-fan-41449

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

GAY MAN!!!!!!!!!

same as below mine but i cant kill the cameras i shot it 25 times



TrigoreanTrigorean

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

wtf?

how did the guard see me..THRU A FUCKING WALL? LIKE HONESTLY..U NEED ALOT OF WORK