Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2002 | 12:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 23, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!

Author Comments

FIRST APPEARED ON NG: 12/16/01

I can't believe this game is approaching it's TWO YEAR BIRTHDAY, but it seemed very relevant (and tasteless) in the context of current events.

This game was originally not submitted via the Portal. This is one step forward in my slow transition to put all of my games in the Portal.

Use the mouse to aim, and the UP and DOWN arrow keys to zoom in and out. You need to get lined up to fire. The closer you zoom in, the better your accuracy! Don't get caught by cameras and security guards! Even Justin can spot you!

Artwork by Luis!

Reviews


MonsterFLASHXxMonsterFLASHXx

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

stupid

so hard and stupid



drpepper13drpepper13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

WOOT

I FINALLY KILLED HIM! I also hear the dodadodadododo thing from the start of picos school where the techer is talking about apples and banannas.



gypsyboy781gypsyboy781

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

ficking cool

hard to loll



kazumazkankazumazkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

woow

it was hard to try and shoot i can never get him pisses me off



donpiporrodonpiporro

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

To easy

The game was too easy. The only thing hard was the security, but it needs more levels and choices of how to kill him, or snipe him.


People find this review helpful!