Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


cooldude2213cooldude2213

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

lolz

nice game i enjoyed it... =D



RonPimpsterRonPimpster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

Yeah one of the best I've played!

Really nicely done. I enjoyed this.



shaun1788shaun1788

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

4 3

Its a aweosme game exept it should be for free, just on newgrounds and lol it isnt A for adult and it has the sex sceane....



MutateddMutatedd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Meh...

i Like this game
wish there were more girls to choose from :)



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

For the pervert in all of us!

It is so cool this has gotten so popular and it certainly has good reason for doing so. While I do not play dating sims that much, this really has every single thing you could ask for in a dating sim. The designs and the overall gameplay are impressive enough to hold up to today. The music has great variety and it really knows how to set the mood well. As silly as this might sound, it does also let you learn some stuff about Japanese culture. It really takes it time and set the standard for future games.