Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


o0OInuyashaO0oo0OInuyashaO0o

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

day 107

i got jailed on the 99th day XD
LOL

that was epic... i cant believe i just played that for almost 3 hours.... i could have search 20 other easy access hentai games in that time but for some reason i just got so involved with that chick playing hard to get XD
lol
i still cant get her in bed... damn this sucks Q_Q
so much effort... no wander im still single~



jonyklekojonykleko

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

password

t9GJ6Ol


People find this review helpful!

bpjr626bpjr626

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Love it

I fucken love thise game one of a kind also good ass graphics best sim date i ever had.(^_^)



kiralheart72kiralheart72

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

cheats

sMU99R0



foxyuttersfoxyutters

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

IDK Bout the woman

I liked the game but at times the girl can be a total $%^#!