Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


FullfistFullfist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Good, but ...

- the music/sounds are annoying (to the point where I muted my speakers)
- I don't like the camera pan, fancy but distracting and inconvenient
- it just lacks the charm of the marvelous SimGirls in all ways ... the story value , the fights, and the little animations when you do stuff, the girls, the side characters
- i don't like the card game
- the camera goes out to the city Every time you end speaking to a girl
- did i mention the jerkiness of the audio?
- and i simply don't like the girl , i just don't want to see her naked for some reason, she unlikeable, maybe it's the eyes or the strange brown skin, blue hair.
-
I gave you a "good" 7/10 because this has classic sim game mechanics underneath some unignorable flaws.


People find this review helpful!

DiablosVaqueroDiablosVaquero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Not the Deluxe vesion, but still great

A older game, but one of the few that does not require improvement

The mini games are good, the dating is easy,
and of course the goal Is so worth it.

Try the Deluxe version just once just to get the full feel of this great game^^


People find this review helpful!

Illmatic89Illmatic89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

geat sim game

very addictive. one of my favs



diddydude365diddydude365

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

LOL DAY 69

Love this game!!is awesome!!! lol i went on a date on day 69 had $690 and first date went perfect XD I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!!



Zyix851Zyix851

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Help

phone number 555-933-8117
B-day June 17
last name nako
fav designer egoist
fav band pizzicato 5
stop being gangro girl when 20
never been to a love hotel
zodiac gemini
hip size 87
waist size 54
wants to ride bullet train
163cm tall
blood type AB
breast size 88
loves pools
weight 45kg
password tYU2TEb


Lots of people find this review helpful!