Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


mooshe99mooshe99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2003

Ku kU

YO YO



KadaboonKadaboon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2003

GOD DAMN!!!!! Very hard, but end all worth it!

This game is very hard to beat. It's one of those brain games. You have to pay attention to everything she says.



AstralProjectionAstralProjection

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2003

Kewlio! ^_^

By far the best dating sim on NG, I can't get enough of these! Get crackin on some new ones artists. :)


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

jerwork1jerwork1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2003

great

great



assassin909assassin909

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2003

very cool

man that's challenging to get both of the ending but I did it and I must say that this is one of the coolest game ever