Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


djsylvsdjsylvs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

Intro Music

I would also love to know if I could get the intro music. I remember playing this game a few years back and it's so nostalgic!


People find this review helpful!

SouleaterLGSouleaterLG

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Eh.

It was great when I played it back in the day, and didnt mind about lack of girls and endings. but this game has been on here for almost 10 years. I think you should just release the full version to NG already.


People find this review helpful!

DiseasedTofuDiseasedTofu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

That friggin intro song.I LOVE IT.

I would just love to know what the name of the intro song of this game is, or f it is even possible to get. I would love to listen to this on my mp3 player.

OTher than that I only played this cause it had Ganguro in it. I liked it!



elissa2656elissa2656

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Great job!

I loved the animation in this dating sim, and the ending as well :P All in all you did a wonderful job with this game!!! Kudos!



FullfistFullfist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Good, but ...

- the music/sounds are annoying (to the point where I muted my speakers)
- I don't like the camera pan, fancy but distracting and inconvenient
- it just lacks the charm of the marvelous SimGirls in all ways ... the story value , the fights, and the little animations when you do stuff, the girls, the side characters
- i don't like the card game
- the camera goes out to the city Every time you end speaking to a girl
- did i mention the jerkiness of the audio?
- and i simply don't like the girl , i just don't want to see her naked for some reason, she unlikeable, maybe it's the eyes or the strange brown skin, blue hair.
-
I gave you a "good" 7/10 because this has classic sim game mechanics underneath some unignorable flaws.


People find this review helpful!