Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


nick251nick251

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

i had sex with her in 79 days



chrissk8er999chrissk8er999

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

frustrating when you get to the end and you don't get laid. pretty involved game though.



Ready2dieReady2die

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

lol?



zab45zab45

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

I just need to hear the main menu's theme and i need to smile.absolutely perfect sim date and part of my childhood :)



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

-Good-
A decent copy of Sim Girls for the most part. This was a very nice Sim Dating game with health, knowledge, charm and lots of locations and options to choose from which made the game's appeal very high. There were lots of people to interact with and many objects to buy as an item and some just as gifts for some of the interactive people. The weights and sleep motion were good, and the map was well done which really showed me just how good the animation has come to be even back then in these dating sim games. This one has a lot of pros to it, nicely done lad!

-Improve-
The game gets horribly repetitive after just a small amount of time, I played around an hour or so of this game and it was the same thing, work out, school, sleep, attempt to charm women blah blah and it would continue in that pattern for awhile to come. Also there wasn't anything all that arousing in the game either, it's just a huge time consumer dating sim even though all the players obviously come for the women they instead find themselves fighting back and forth with different experience bars.

-Overall-
A good game that brings lots of great additions and new looks into the Dating Sim category but it's just to time consuming and dull without anything all that arousing to make it worth of coming back to from time to time.

-TY Reviews


People find this review helpful!