Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


AngstyKitsuneAngstyKitsune

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I really can't justify giving this any credit. Whatsoever. It's bland, cookie-cutter, and the most that can be said for it is that it's functional. I had high expectations for this game, and ultimately left sorely disappointed. This game does not deserve the amount of praise it has gotten. I suppose, however, that it just goes to prove the old adage, "Sex sells".

The graphics aren't eye-hurting, but they aren't good either. Bland, flat images with either no shading or such a feeble attempt at it that it is barely recognizable as such do not impress. While everything is recognizable, the drawings are still crude, just marginally getting away with not being ugly. I strongly suspect that many in-game objects were stock images, since I feel certain that I've seen them in other flash games before.

The music may as well not have been there. In fact, I wish it had not been. Going to the "map" screen and having that tinny buzzing five second loop playing was as jarring as it was grating on my nerves. Not that other sound effects were much better. The overly loud bang when checking stats was completely unnecessary, and equally unwelcome.

Then there is the "gameplay". I actually have to quotate that, because like so much else in the game, it barely qualifies as such. To begin, let's have first impressions. The camera control on the main menu is not only, and like other elements, unneeded, it is also quite annoying. Having it is adding nothing to the game but making it harder to select the location you want to go to. When it comes to the relationship mechanics, they aren't just simplistic, and they aren't just unintuitive. A lot of it is borderline moon logic. I got the distinct impression that the creator has never actually been in a relationship. Or seen one. Or even heard of them except as legends told of a happier, surface-dwelling civilization. Take, for instance, the three gifts you can give. There's a purse, a DVD player, and boots. First of all, it seems like someone was desperately wracking their brains over the question "What do ganguro girls like?" to come up with those three items. In a hundred day period, no one is going to need more than one of each of these, yet they are the only things you can give as gifts, and you're going to need a lot of gifts. It's worse than that, though. The more expensive they get, the more ridiculous a present they make. Both boots and purses are very prominent fashion accessories, veritable linchpins of an outfit. These aren't something you can just buy for someone without knowing a great deal about their tastes and personal sense of style. Boots are even worse though, because a pair of boots has to fit. Either we must assume the protagonist (another term I am forced to use loosely) is some sort of footwear-estimating prodigy, or he is covertly measuring that poor woman's feet.

That's without getting into the abysmal dating system itself. You will be quizzed on any detail about the girl. However, these details are given out completely at random. Do the wrong thing, in any situation, and the date is a failure. Information critical to the date's success are distributed via a random generator that may or may not tell you what you need to know. Combine that with a short time period, and you have the game's only difficulty.

I could go on about what makes this a bad game, but I think I've made my point.


People find this review helpful!

kimonogirlkimonogirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

They need to make one with a female audience in mind! Still a good game though and still sexy:)



funtikarfuntikar

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2013

One of the most awesome flash game ever. This game really gets you play it.

@MyDear , thats like saying Super Mario in the NES sucked,you are probably jealous of this guy made a popular dating sim flash game.Just admit it, you enjoyed playing it. Consuming space? Its not even more than 1024kb , wtf?



SPARTAN24502SPARTAN24502

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

ive got to the sex hotel part but how do i haz sex?



damxidamxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

Out of all of the dating sims I've ever played, (real, as in purchased and not) this is by far 1 of the best, certainly the one I think of when I think of dating sims, that and franks adventure, I just wish you would release the full version to newgrounds after all these years. By the way, that full version is broken.