Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


BouncyTittiesBouncyTitties

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

great game! it is so classic, i remember playing this in middles school not knowing what the hell a ganguro girl was. now i just wanna meet one and make sex. lol


People find this review helpful!

Dangerous29Dangerous29

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

Great Game but how do you use the cheat codes for all positions unlocked?



attazoneattazone

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Okay, I'm not going to rant like an ass. But I'm just going to say that this game is riddled with glitches. Numerous times I'd go on a date and it would leave off from the last date so I just wasted days and money and the paddle ball game sucked balls! The ball would literally just go through my paddle almost every time. With that said I can appreciate the game and the effort put into it. However, there are many many more dating sims that are free and just as good, if not better. I can not speak for the delux version, but this is sub par.



powerfreakpowerfreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

I remember this game from way back and I still love it. It's very good for a game that's over ten years old. Granted I wish that they would make a new one that would give more girls, options, etc but still beggers can't be choosers.


People find this review helpful!

CheatsforyouallCheatsforyouall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

_

_____

Passwords:
Let's just be friends: c2okquy
All Positions Unlocked: t9GJ6Ol
Cheat mode

Enter 20 as your name. When you do so, a space may appear before the "20". Remove the space, then confirm the name. Once activated, you will have $99,999, 175 in strength, knowledge, and charm, and 99 of all six items and gifts.

Other info to get threw the game:

Uses for items:
Hair Dye: When a sweat drop appears in the hair area.
EZ Tan Oil: When your date seems mad (angry face).
Make Up: When red blush-like circles are under your date's eyes.

Question answers:

Name: Saori Nako
She likes: Charm (50%), Strength (40%)
Phone number: 555-933-8117
Birthday: Jun 17
Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Pizzicato 5
Shop: Tokyu
Label: Egoist
Will stop being Ganguro at age: 20
Been to Love Hotel: Never
Height: 163 cm
Weight: 45 kg
Breast: 88 cm
Waist: 54 cm
Hips: 87 cm
Blood Type: AB
What she does for a living: Student
Hotel Room: R311

Note: it will take you awhile before you will be able to have sex with her once you finally get to the stage where your aloud to visit her. So don't give up!


Lots of people find this review helpful!