Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2002 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 22, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

This game is a gift to all of the fans of “Sim Girl?Ewho never got a real ending. We where big fans of the dating sim but when we found out that it was “dead?Eare crew thought that it was a untimely demise to such a innovative game, and it had the potential of being something greater than it already was. So we started working on this spin off by incorporating the things that we where currently working on putting into our sim game (that we where working on at the time), and used some of the tried and true concepts that where done in Sim girl.

We are quite happy with what we came up with, hopefully you will think so as well.

Enjoy, and have fun

Things to note
1. It’s done.
2. There are endings.
3. We have a deluxe version available at hentaisocialclub.com with more girls and “endings?E

our real pride and joy (You can actually talk to the girls and they talk back. You try to seduce them by chatting to them in real time. No conversation is ever the same! It makes this game look like Pong?Eyou have to see it to believe it ).>>

P.S. If you find any bugs let me know so I can fix them as soon as possible

Update
10/22 Hangman game from hell bug fixed
- Passwords work double check the password when given. Or select the password (we made it selectable) and copy it to note pad or something like it.
- New paddle ball game options
- annoying phone ring "disconnected"
- faster sleep time
- Back button for delux info page
- Easier to read passwords

Reviews


SnozzwangSnozzwang

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2002

If it's...

My prayers answered... a banged up spin-off of the legendary SimGirl.

I love you.



curbsquirrelcurbsquirrel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2002

....

it was good...i got motion sick tho from all the moving around and around...zoom in zoom out....oh my head!!! other than that it was great...



geckofishgeckofish

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2002

holy shit

FUCKING AMAZING GAME specially the sex scenes! k but dont tease us dood, give the password!



pyropymppyropymp

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2002

Sorry, Simgirls are pathetic

I didn't like "Hentai: SImGirl", I wouldn't like this now. It's well programmed, well drawn, and well done, but I just feel that anyone who is not a complete over/under-weight moron or an Urkel-like loser would at least TRY to meet girls in real life and have a chance at getting laid rather than waste time with this trite crap. Sim girls are a waste of time - the stereotypes programmed into these female parodies are enough to demolish what little intellect is left in any pathetic males who actually played through the whole thing. I look at the score right now (4.41 - 113 votes) and I lose all faith in humanity.



Yo-Man-SUPYo-Man-SUP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2002

GREAT!

Personally I think this is better than SIMgirl. Good work!