Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2002 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2002
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been working on this for a long time to try and get it perfect. We've all scribbled in math class at one time or another; well this kid's drawings are like no other. People have been a little confused at a part near the end, though, so I'll explain...When he is shooting at the sun-glasses stick, he's shooting scribbles. get it?! because scribbles are bad in drawing-world? anyways...enjoy!

I just want to thank everyone who has supported the movie. I would never make it this far without you guys! :)

Reviews


GlitchRockerGlitchRocker

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

Pretty cool.

Really good drawing and animation. I absolutely abhor those sound effects, but in the context, they're the best choice.


People find this review helpful!

Blackfoxtl3Blackfoxtl3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

the stick is mighter then the sword?

That was rather good. I did like how he turned the table in that last fight. although i can't help but think his girl friend is a whore.


People find this review helpful!

CalgureCalgure

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

COOL!!!

2nd?



JonnersJonners

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Good, but...

...The sound effects we're really annoying, and a bit delayed. It was a good idea, and well animated, but the sounds were kinda annoying.

4/5



JamesKnoxJamesKnox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

Oh this worth enjoying

Great animation!
I loved this one a BUNCH.