Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2002 | 9:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Fighter, Cecil, Rosa, Barts, Celes, Terra, Cloud, Tifa, Squall, and Vivi, all locked in Balamb Garden. All with one goal, survive! It's a deul to the death on Final Fantasy: Big Brother!

Update 6/18/05
OMG. Working on the sequel since I am still receiving emails to do it after 3 years. Maybe in a month I will have it done. -Mantic

Reviews


heeyoheeyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Wow

Last time I watched this I was 14 years old. I'm 18 now and it's still great. Brings back so many memories, of wanting to be a sprite animator just like you and trying relentlessly hard to make something great! (That was with an old account, mind you!)

I just recently started making sprite animations again (are they still cool on Newgrounds?), and I remembered this animation and wanted to watch it again. Thanks for the great memories of it! It was just like I remembered it.

Now, to go watch the sequel and catch up!



zerograngerzerogranger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

hahaha

come on diabetes that was funnny and sonic always stealin chili dogs from someone but i don't blame him i love chili dogs too and cecil is so funny fucking a dead person and terra was funy to killing fighter.YOU 16-BIT BITCH HAHAHA love this



fantonifantoni

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

wow

That was sad...mario was gay after all!
Great job


People find this review helpful!

ph34rl355ph34rl355

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

I loved it!

My only complaint is squall not winning.



colinlouis1colinlouis1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

Sweet

Awesome flash! Loved it on my Pc! Now if I could make it work on my Wii :(