Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2002 | 9:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Fighter, Cecil, Rosa, Barts, Celes, Terra, Cloud, Tifa, Squall, and Vivi, all locked in Balamb Garden. All with one goal, survive! It's a deul to the death on Final Fantasy: Big Brother!

Update 6/18/05
OMG. Working on the sequel since I am still receiving emails to do it after 3 years. Maybe in a month I will have it done. -Mantic

Reviews


EmbyEmby

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

That was great

I didn't expect much, but I actually LAUGHED. A few times. That's rare for something on the internet. I loved how Mario and Sephy were gay. LOL! Also, I loved Cecil! And I loved Squall's reaction to him being voted off! There were so many funny moments, I loved it!



CastilveinyaCastilveinya

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

haha lol so funny man

This one is better than your second one definately, whered you get the tifa sprite from i wanna know pls


People find this review helpful!

silverjacesilverjace

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

funny

especially the credits; I like tacoooooosssssss


People find this review helpful!

gamesftwgamesftw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

lol??

WTF MARIO GAY FOR??????


People find this review helpful!

XycrosXycros

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

I love it

Great job. One of my favorite final fantasy spoofs. I haven't watched the sequel yet. I'll go do that now.


People find this review helpful!