Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2002 | 9:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Fighter, Cecil, Rosa, Barts, Celes, Terra, Cloud, Tifa, Squall, and Vivi, all locked in Balamb Garden. All with one goal, survive! It's a deul to the death on Final Fantasy: Big Brother!

Update 6/18/05
OMG. Working on the sequel since I am still receiving emails to do it after 3 years. Maybe in a month I will have it done. -Mantic

Reviews


crazyhammerturtlecrazyhammerturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

luv it luv it luv it luv it luv it

lots of death, cloud un-closeted an lesbian action between peach an samus. pure gold! ;)



InjuredPelicanInjuredPelican

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Meh

Cecil should've been the first guy to die!



dark-crow07dark-crow07

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Perfection

Loooove it, it makes Big Brother actually bearable to watch. lol. But as it says at the end, you killed off all the best characters.

Btw whats the name of that SOAD song? It rocks!



ParadoxParadox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

Heh, the idea is what makes this flash best.

This movie was nothing short of brilliant, it was funny, and the idea was one of the best in any Final Fantasy flash I've seen on Newgrounds. If I could go back in time and prevent you from making this movie so I could do it myself, I definitely would. >:)

The only thing that downfalls this flash ever so slightly was the fact that a lot of the characters got voted out/were killed too quickly, and didn't really even have much of a point to them at all.

Nonetheless, it was a brilliant movie, and I love the idea, mainly because I hate Big Brother ever so much, so seeing a kind of mockery of it, even though it wasn't really a mockery, made it funnier for me.

Love it, the sequel's pretty good too, but I favour this one. Good job. :)



GoozoGoozo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2007

LOL

I was pissing my self because of lauphing so hard!! Good stuff man. FF-fans will mainlyget the humor though.......