Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2002 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tales of the Scarecrow, is a dark story about a boy who awakens one evening to find himself in the middle of a nightmare that he created...

And thanks to everyone for all their support.

Reviews


jakenator85jakenator85

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

yeah

i new it



SpAwNeD-DeMoNSpAwNeD-DeMoN

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 3, 2002

Not bad

It was quite good...but it didnt really make me wanna see more of ya work man. Good graphics but it was pretty boring



ZuulRules22ZuulRules22

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 3, 2002

i gues it was ok

i thought it was a very good cartoon, but nonetheless, i dont think it deserves a 4.25, ive seen much better animation on newgrounds, and i think the only reason its up her is because of the overwhelming amount of suspense eminating from the thought of the scarecrow doing that to that poor child. very scary.



Kurt-ReznorKurt-Reznor

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 2, 2002

Nice Graphics

Folks, the only thing that makes this the "Best movie on newgrounds" is that it's in 3d. There really isn't much more than that going for it. If you take away the graphics, it's really just sort of "eehh..."



MunkySpankMunkySpank

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 8, 2002

Great graphics, that's all that impressed me tho

Story was alright I guess, the graphics were really well done, a sequel or series would probobly make the story more interesting.