Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2002 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tales of the Scarecrow, is a dark story about a boy who awakens one evening to find himself in the middle of a nightmare that he created...

And thanks to everyone for all their support.

Reviews


Tur-QuinTur-Quin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2002

That Was Cool

That was by far the best cartoon I have ever seen. SinkMeat you are a flash drawing god. I bow down to you.



MONKEY-BONEMONKEY-BONE

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2002

holy crap

Holy crap that was good. people should follow that type of style and make more movies, but hey why not make game too.


People find this review helpful!

MakhonMakhon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2002

WOW

WOW that was great. It had a good begining and ending. In the Beging he hits the screcrow and then the next thing u know he is the scarecrow finally the scarecrow gets his deserved revenge.


People find this review helpful!

pyropymppyropymp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2002

Shi-et

I'd be lying to myself if I said this doesn't deserve anything less than a 10. Why the hell is this only 3.75?? I want to see this this topple the stupid crap (DBZ in a nutshell and Choboco Mix) and most everything else that are currently on the top 20. How did you get 3D like that? Is Swift 3D this powerful? I gotta learn me some of these!



XTC2k2XTC2k2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2002

COOL

THE GRAPHICS WERE LIKE CAMERA SHOTS ROTATING LIKE 3D! HOW LONG DID IT TKE YOU TO DO. THE SOUND RULES THAT IS THE BEST IVE SEEN FOR WHILE.


People find this review helpful!