Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2002 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tales of the Scarecrow, is a dark story about a boy who awakens one evening to find himself in the middle of a nightmare that he created...

And thanks to everyone for all their support.

Reviews


ScrunchMuppetScrunchMuppet

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

SLICK

Goes the extra mile that seperates good flash from great flash! The graphics and animation, while very good, don't make this movie great. It does however have some of the best directing I've seen in a flash movie in a long long time!
Take note of all the angles, pans, close-ups, etc. - as this was the formula for this authors success. Very Professional Work!



SadisticSimionSadisticSimion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

OH MY GOD! THIS IS AWESOME

What can I say beside THIS MOVIE KICKED FUCKIN ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Fat-TurkeyFat-Turkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

jesus christ........

that was some freaky shit man! and the highlight of course was the kickass animation!!!!! i see that this is volume one, i cant wait for number 2!!!!!!!!!



tittyninjatittyninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

that was great animation.......

the animation is fucking kick ass in this movie...
its some of the best ive seen in flash..........



HeRetiKHeRetiK

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

Wow!

This was excellent! Very professional, stylish, and... just great! The graphics are beautiful, and I love the 3D effects! The music and the background sounds fit in very good! Great job!