Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2002 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tales of the Scarecrow, is a dark story about a boy who awakens one evening to find himself in the middle of a nightmare that he created...

And thanks to everyone for all their support.

Reviews


exaggeration17aexaggeration17a

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

HOLY CRAP!

Simply mind-blowing! Just the thing to put everyone in the mood for Samhain! Probably the site's best Halloween movie, and one of the best overall.


People find this review helpful!

y2prayy2pray

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

EFFORT!!!

My god, check to see if there's a red moon tonight -- someone put *genuine* effort into their Newgrounds flash!! It's the apocalypse for sure!!!

Seriously, well done! A sure favourite of mine for sure! Very electronic-sounding crows, though. . . ;)


People find this review helpful!

JarsFan1997JarsFan1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

Ooohhhh man!

Good God. This is truly a masterpiece. Watching it gave me the same feeling I had at the end of Jeepers Creepers. (Creepers was a lame movie, but you have to see to to know what I am talking about.) Good stuff, keep em coming!



GoliasGolias

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

GREAT!!!!

This is just great the graphics, sound and story are just great, this is one of the best movies i've ever seen on NG, keep up the good work man!!



Kronic911Kronic911

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

Duuuuuuuuuuuude!!!!

Hoy shit man, Wow! That was just freakin' cool. Its very rare to see something like this good in Newgrounds. Its been a while since I've seen this good of a movie in Newgrounds. Please do lots more.
Great animation!


People find this review helpful!