Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2002 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tales of the Scarecrow, is a dark story about a boy who awakens one evening to find himself in the middle of a nightmare that he created...

And thanks to everyone for all their support.

Reviews


PaePae

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2002

good movie, BUT...

i still haven't seen it!! i don't know what's wrong but it keeps jamming to the part when the house comes to the picture. i know my computer can handel it but maybe there's a bug of some kind? or perhaps you should divide it into 2 parts..?



R-A-BR-A-B

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2002

Brilliant

The graphics are stunning and must have taken you ages, and the fear factor is great, should have had a bit of blood running down the boys face at the end, or maybe ghostly white?



quade-1quade-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2002

HOLY SH*T!

I think I need a new computer chair!!!!! That was freaky as f*ck, if its not scary to you then try watching it a 1 o'clock in the morning with all the lights off and a corn field beside your house!!!! Thanx alot SinkMeat_Guys that was a good scary movie and now I won't be able to go to sleep! I am not sure if I really want to see another one but make one for everyone else anyways. :)



NukliarNukliar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2002

creepy as all hell.

thank god i sleep with a dubble barrel 12 gauge shot gun at my side, let that muthafucka mess with me insted of that pussy ass kid



FunkyPenguinFunkyPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2002

Awesome work

That was sweet! I can tell u really put a whole lot of effort into that, the animation was the shit and I'm lookin' forward to a sequal (if there's gonna be one,)