Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2002 | 12:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tales of the Scarecrow, is a dark story about a boy who awakens one evening to find himself in the middle of a nightmare that he created...

And thanks to everyone for all their support.

Reviews


Jabba-The-SlutJabba-The-Slut

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2002

Wow

I would have to learn every language ever spoken on this Earth in order to have enough words to describe how much this movie kicked ass.



t3kn1kul7-Industriest3kn1kul7-Industries

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2002

!!!!!!!!

the words HOLY SHIT come to mind. Thats easily one of the best Flash movies i have ever seen! Whens the next one coming out?!



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2002

sweet

Yeah cool a good movie that deserves to be here not like the clock movies lol but anyways its very good sound was cool too.. stary was nice aswell.. we need more qaulity like this one... so keep up the great work....



PrachtPracht

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2002

Very unique!

This is the first flash movie of its type that I've seen to date, and I have to say, I do like it. The graphics and animation were top notch, the usage of sound effects and music was excellent, and the whole movie had a very nice vibe to it, giving it a unique sense of style that cannot be found anywhere else on the portal.
-
Good Work!
-
I can't wait to see your next movie. :)


People find this review helpful!

Mr-WhoMr-Who

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2002

Creepy....

This Is An Awesome A$$ Moveie Dude! It Is One Of The Best I Have Ever Seen! keep Up The Awesome A$$ Work!


People find this review helpful!