Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2002 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 17, 2002
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

thanx to everyone who gave the first one such great reviews....i hope you all like this one...sorry it took so long i was trying to think of an ending to top the old one.....and i did....so enjoy.

Reviews


GraveRavenGraveRaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2003

SO umm when.....?

Ive been a fan for so long. everytime i see it i laugh. but there is this one thing thats been bugging me. PART 3!!! common you know we are all dying to see what your creative mind can come up with. hook us up!!



Mystic-il0osi0nMystic-il0osi0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2002

Oly shite..!

oly shite i craped my pants that was fucking good...! dAMN That was some funny shit...!It was lyk god worthy!



0JAKE00JAKE0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2002

THIS RULES!!

I love this movie I watched it 30 times-
And its soooooo funny! Please make
Counter Stick 3!!!!


People find this review helpful!

spirowspirow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2003

fuking awsome

FUCKING AWSOME



piccolo18piccolo18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

COOL!

BEST COUNTER STRIKE PARODY EVER!!! I especially liked the lord of the ring part. I would have followed you, my brother... my captain... my king...