Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2002 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 17, 2002
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

thanx to everyone who gave the first one such great reviews....i hope you all like this one...sorry it took so long i was trying to think of an ending to top the old one.....and i did....so enjoy.

Reviews


FiestamanFiestaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2003

Amazing...

That was probly the best counterstrike flash I have seen ever. It sums up how much of a pain cheaters are on counterstrike and how they ruin the game. Plus it was a little touching. :'( haha well I hope you make another one. Good job!!



ngohailongngohailong

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2002

What it is

This pretty sums much what counter strike is lol. The camper, the hacker and direct assault. Reminds me of times I played this game. Well done, expecially on the humour side!



creeef23creeef23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2006

rofl

Violent, cute ending, funny story, great flash!!!

halerious! ''Camping Carl'' is funny lol i liked the ending **SPOILER**
with the L.O.T.R guy and the post card from disneyland rofl!

very good!



DrublicpunxDrublicpunx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2002

that was beautiful

the best, simply the best



ShoeyShoey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2002

Really nice

This is really nice, and funny. good job, I hope there are more like that. Oh and LORD OF THE RINGS OOOOOOOWWWWWNNN!!!!!!!