Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2014 | 12:04 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • ConcentricHolic
    ConcentricHolic by logicalcell
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 22,180 Views
  • Totems
    Totems by SnailsAnimation
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,046 Views
  • Push Me
    Push Me by ChrisSheeler
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 154,330 Views
  • Pictogrid
    Pictogrid by Petwoip
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 111,117 Views
  • Swapples
    Swapples by iminlikewithyou
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 57,910 Views
  • Blockular
    Blockular by LongAnimals
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 5,768 Views

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Solved5 5 Points Solved5
Solved10 10 Points Solved10
Solved15 25 Points Solved15
Solved20 50 Points Solved20
SolvedAll 100 Points SolvedAll

Author Comments

There is not tutorial.
But I think you can understand rules immediately.


Postscription - 11/05/2014

It seems like I had wrong sense of this game.
Sorry.

Goal : Gravitate all blocks to same color floor icon.

1. You can click bright grid.
2. Then, [up,down,left,right] blocks are gravitated to your side.
3. Next, you can click grid where is connected floor (not exists blocks) with point of your clicked grid.

0. Grid that exists block is always disclickable.


Please imagine the Sokoban puzzle If you don't understand in my funny English.
Sokoban moves to your click grid.
And he uses GravityAbility there.


Postscription - 13/05/2014
I Brushed up a bit.


Thanks for playing my game.


LogicalCell
http://logicalcell.net/gravityability

Reviews


buzze828buzze828

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

Hahaha its obvious just need to check for the rules.

Rule one: block moves all but scare 1 from the point you click
Rule 2: get the squares of right colors to right icons
Rule 3: they can only move in lines vertical or horizontal
Rule number 4: every block is attracted except if there is a block in front of it or an immobile block.

Those are more or less the rules I used up to level 22 Now im still working on it, but it is sort of logical. In 5- 10 min ANYBODY can find the rules unless they don't actually try to see how the movement works. Or that they own a different type of intelligence.


logicalcell responds:

Your review is the support of my mind.
Thanks playing my game.

and...
Congratulation! you solved all stage!


LunacyEchoLunacyEcho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

This is a really fun game with a really interesting mechanic! It's a shame that it's gotten so many zero-bombs; difficulty learning a language should never be a reason for people to give bad ratings.

I'm pretty sure I understand how this thing works now. From someone whose first language is English, here's my version of the rules:

1. If you click a bright square, all the colored blocks that are on a horizontal or vertical axis to it come flying towards it, stopping one square away from the one you clicked.

2. The goal is to match the colored blocks to the matching colored squares.

3. Squares stop being bright when it becomes impossible to reach them. For example, pretend that light can only more horizontally and vertically. If the colored blocks are in the way of a square so that light cannot get to it, it will stop being bright.

An example of the rules in action: On level one, if you click square directly underneath the blue block at the very top, the block at the very bottom comes flying up to one square away from the square that you clicked. Since you clicked the square, it becomes the source of the light. The block that just came flying up is blocking that light from spreading to the other squares, making them all dim.

I hope that makes sense and clears things up a bit for anyone who doesn't understand! (In all honesty, I didn't really understand until a friend explained it to me. :P )

Logicalcell, I hope you aren't too sad because of the negative comments people are giving. I know learning a language can be hard (speaking from experience here), but keep making more games! The ones you are making are fun, and you'll only get better at English. Keep it up!


logicalcell responds:

Thanks very much for native explanation and encouragement.
I make an effort to get a English and lucid user interface.


Rapidgame7Rapidgame7

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

It's...
Interesting...
I like it, it's unique and, well, it's interesting!

You need to learn some english. I can help you in that if you want. Just saying, don't get mad at me.

Also, you know what could make this game more awesome? A level editor.

(Sorry, I'm not good at reviews...)



chaosbotchaosbot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

Very unique. Took me ages to get my head around the logic required to solve these puzzles. Still not sure if I can explain it to someone else - but here goes.

Its actually very different to your normal puzzler, and can thus be frustrating - so Rule 0: Stop thinking, and start THINKING!!

Rule 1: To finish a level the coloured boxes must be on the matching coloured tile.
Rule 2: When you click a tile, the first box north, east, south, and west of the tile move towards that tile.
Rule 3: Boxes can only move over tiles, so stop moving when they reach a "hole" OR when the box reaches the tile adjacent to the tile clicked.
Rule 4: When you click a tile with a dot, the first box north, east, south, and west of the tile move AWAY from that tile.
Rule 5: Boxes also stop moving when they reach another box.
Rule 6: You can only click an empty tile LINKED to the last tile you clicked by empty tiles. The last tile you clicked is highlighted by the spinning square.

Observations (the first two you need to know to play, the rest are like hints!):
* Boxes show the colour of the tile they are sitting on through their center.
* Grey boxes are just there to get in you way. Some can be moved, other can't be moved (these have four dots (like bolts)). They don't always need to be moved to solve the puzzle - but if they are sitting on top of a coloured tile, then they need to be moved!
* You can move a maximum of four boxes, one in each direction around the tile you click. Because of Rule 6, this is usually a bad idea, as if they move towards the clicked tile you'll (typically) end up boxed in.
* Rule 6 is the doozy - you need to plan ahead so you don't box yourself in!
* MOST clicks I made was to move only ONE box at a time - this was to avoid getting boxed in! There will be times when you have to move more than one box per click - this is part of the puzzle!
* Often your FINAL click will leave you boxed in. That's OK - you've completed the level, so no problems.
* Some puzzles can be completed in stages: i.e. as you play, you box out (lose access to) areas of empty tiles; while some puzzles you are boxing out, then opening up areas of empty tiles all the time.
* Boxes on the edges of the tile field can be the most tricky - if you move them away from the edge, you may NEVER get the box back to the edge of the field. (This really depends on the level, and if there is an appropriately placed dot tile - but in most case it is best to be wary of moving them away, unless you absolutely have to).
* Most puzzles RELY on your ability to attract boxes to the tile you clicked - this means unless you are completing the puzzle, you should plan ahead to ensure you have boxes you can move around!
* There is an undo button - use it! If you long-click on the undo button it will reset the puzzle. Reset the puzzle only when you've forgotten what moves you made! That's a hint too: remember what moves you've made (so you don't sit there repeating them!) (most of the puzzles I took ages on was because of this!!)

An in-game tutorial that covers each of these rules and some of the observations would have been nice. (Max one rule or observation at a time! Anything more is a crash course! That makes that level one intro a bit of a train crash!!)

It's a great game - and even when I worked out what was going on, it still took ages to solve some puzzles.


People find this review helpful!

HadesCatHadesCat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2014

It's like one of those games where you have to push the box on top of an x point! Except instead of pushing, you PULL. With gravity. I love those Sokoban, four stars because there is no tutorial. Then again, it could be counted as part og the puzzle? 4.5