Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2014 | 12:04 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • ConcentricHolic
    ConcentricHolic by logicalcell
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 22,189 Views
  • Totems
    Totems by SnailsAnimation
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,050 Views
  • Push Me
    Push Me by ChrisSheeler
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 154,341 Views
  • Pictogrid
    Pictogrid by Petwoip
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 111,122 Views
  • Blockular
    Blockular by LongAnimals
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 5,768 Views
  • Swapples
    Swapples by iminlikewithyou
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 57,959 Views

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Solved5 5 Points Solved5
Solved10 10 Points Solved10
Solved15 25 Points Solved15
Solved20 50 Points Solved20
SolvedAll 100 Points SolvedAll

Author Comments

There is not tutorial.
But I think you can understand rules immediately.


Postscription - 11/05/2014

It seems like I had wrong sense of this game.
Sorry.

Goal : Gravitate all blocks to same color floor icon.

1. You can click bright grid.
2. Then, [up,down,left,right] blocks are gravitated to your side.
3. Next, you can click grid where is connected floor (not exists blocks) with point of your clicked grid.

0. Grid that exists block is always disclickable.


Please imagine the Sokoban puzzle If you don't understand in my funny English.
Sokoban moves to your click grid.
And he uses GravityAbility there.


Postscription - 13/05/2014
I Brushed up a bit.


Thanks for playing my game.


LogicalCell
http://logicalcell.net/gravityability

Reviews


LunacyEchoLunacyEcho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

This is a really fun game with a really interesting mechanic! It's a shame that it's gotten so many zero-bombs; difficulty learning a language should never be a reason for people to give bad ratings.

I'm pretty sure I understand how this thing works now. From someone whose first language is English, here's my version of the rules:

1. If you click a bright square, all the colored blocks that are on a horizontal or vertical axis to it come flying towards it, stopping one square away from the one you clicked.

2. The goal is to match the colored blocks to the matching colored squares.

3. Squares stop being bright when it becomes impossible to reach them. For example, pretend that light can only more horizontally and vertically. If the colored blocks are in the way of a square so that light cannot get to it, it will stop being bright.

An example of the rules in action: On level one, if you click square directly underneath the blue block at the very top, the block at the very bottom comes flying up to one square away from the square that you clicked. Since you clicked the square, it becomes the source of the light. The block that just came flying up is blocking that light from spreading to the other squares, making them all dim.

I hope that makes sense and clears things up a bit for anyone who doesn't understand! (In all honesty, I didn't really understand until a friend explained it to me. :P )

Logicalcell, I hope you aren't too sad because of the negative comments people are giving. I know learning a language can be hard (speaking from experience here), but keep making more games! The ones you are making are fun, and you'll only get better at English. Keep it up!


logicalcell responds:

Thanks very much for native explanation and encouragement.
I make an effort to get a English and lucid user interface.


teremakiteremaki

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

I read your post script twice before I started the game and many times afterwards. But, I just don't understand what makes the blocks turn grey. I struggled with the 5th level and gave up after that. You need to introduce the concept slowly with hints that are displayed during the level.
It would have been a decent puzzle game if it weren't for the insane learning curve. Better luck next time.


logicalcell responds:

I forgot to write one rule.
Grid that exists block is always disclickable.

Please imagine Sokoban puzzle.
Sokoban moves to your click grid.
And he uses gravity ability there.


wallmakerrelictwallmakerrelict

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

I've played through level five and, while some of the game mechanics are somewhat intuitive, I'm still very confused and I find myself clicking around at random a lot. Even after reading the comment that claimed to explain the rules, I still can't play this game well enough to get any kind of enjoyment out of it. It's a pretty game and I think if it were more user-friendly it would be very interesting.


People find this review helpful!
logicalcell responds:

Thanks for your review.
I added a postscript.
Please play if you have a opportunity.


buzze828buzze828

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

Hahaha its obvious just need to check for the rules.

Rule one: block moves all but scare 1 from the point you click
Rule 2: get the squares of right colors to right icons
Rule 3: they can only move in lines vertical or horizontal
Rule number 4: every block is attracted except if there is a block in front of it or an immobile block.

Those are more or less the rules I used up to level 22 Now im still working on it, but it is sort of logical. In 5- 10 min ANYBODY can find the rules unless they don't actually try to see how the movement works. Or that they own a different type of intelligence.


logicalcell responds:

Your review is the support of my mind.
Thanks playing my game.

and...
Congratulation! you solved all stage!


tooru2tooru2

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

I must agree with everybody here, I didn't understand anything and that makes you go "nah, better look for something else"


People find this review helpful!
logicalcell responds:

Thanks for your review.
I added a postscript.
Please play if you have a opportunity.