Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2002 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 17, 2002
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

***wait for the credits to roll for an extra scene!***
This features QTE's (Quick Timer Events) taken directly from SHENMUE for the dreamcast.
Think of the animation as an interactive movie, not a game.
Enjoy the movie!

Reviews


sidrileysidriley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2008

Hadoken!

The ending reminds me of the intro to Super Street Fighter II for the SNES. Ryu kicked ass.



PrototypeCPrototypeC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2005

Why isn't this in the top 50?

I mean, seriously. The artwork isn't very good, but it doesn't need to be. It's just a part of the puzzle. The timed events? I have never seen such a thing in flash. I am priviledged, I truly am.



snr-huntersnr-hunter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2004

wow

among the most underrated movies ever.

-Graphics 10/10
Fuckin amazing. Even though it is a stick movie, the author was not just being lazy. The framerate is friggin high, which is the whole reason that its nearly 5 mb.
-Sound 9/10
Sound was great. Mainly because of the Y's music, but the sound fx were okay as well.
-Interactivity 8/10
The QTE's are the only reason that it's considered a game, but overall they were okay. I havent had them glitch on me before, but the problem is that there simply wasn't enough of them.
-Violence 7/10
The entire thing is about a stck trying to kill another stick, but its really not all that graphic
-Overall 9/10
an amazing movie, that barely anyone knows about. I vote five on this everyday.


SergeP responds:

Thanku very much!
great review :]
Hopefully this animation will get more noticed once i release my new animation which will be out on august i think.
apreciate the votes dood :)


XxFlare8XxXxFlare8Xx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2007

Pimpin

This was awsome but it was to short :(



Chrest0Chrest0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2005

wow

that was really good, i just don't understand how he suddeny got so good, i mean all of a sudden he could kick ass, and the obliterating Lightning Bolt of Utter Destruction, that was cool (if you kill yourself there it's really funny how you get killed) good work on that 5/5