Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2002 | 1:42 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 17, 2002
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

***wait for the credits to roll for an extra scene!***
This features QTE's (Quick Timer Events) taken directly from SHENMUE for the dreamcast.
Think of the animation as an interactive movie, not a game.
Enjoy the movie!

Reviews


matthias2k2matthias2k2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2002

Hey, I know this game.....

This game is like an old Sega CD game they had a while back called "Revenge of The Ninja". They had a movie playing, and then you had to press a button at the right time, or you would die.

I'm not saying that was bad, it's just I haven't seen it in a while, but THAT WAS SO COOL!

Make more.


SergeP responds:

sounds like a cool game, 2 bad i never played it, glad you liked my work :]


Colony-01Colony-01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2002

I Like It!

You should make another one, but have more of that of Quick thinking shit in it. like that one old arcade game where you had to do that QT stuff.


People find this review helpful!

SiCdethSiCdeth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2002

Pretty damned good.

Short and sweet, that was a very refreshing "game" Not much to be said except it was very cool and the animation was nice. Short 2 man fights like these are awesome, especially with all the borrowed ideas.


People find this review helpful!
SergeP responds:

I know what you mean man, i also enjoy extreme 2 man fights, thats why i did this :P
glad you liked it yo


Death-Monger666Death-Monger666

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2002

Kicken

Good flash. Wish it was more like a game but hey it was pretty cool.



FultosFultos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2002

These are not sticks...

This is not sticks because i hate sticks. This pure frame-by-frame non-stop luvable action! I've seen hundreds of thousands of portals since i'm here and this one get more than my attention! Good work man your in the ellite! Hope your portal get into the best of all time!


SergeP responds:

:] Glad you liked my work, yeah i also really like frame by frame animation! their hard and take long 2 do, but i think it's worth doing them, thanx for the suppourt!