Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2014
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 26, 2014

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A true story about my 4th grade glass almost getting blown up to smithereens by a bogus bomb threat.
Thanks for watching!

More at: https://www.youtube.com/user/brewstewfilms

Reviews


Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

The Bomb Threat are very Bad. NOt this one. this is nice.
Keep up the awesome work
This movie rocks
Food123



RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

OhFuck. The 4th Grade movie. They butt hurt us with constitution pamphlets and then forced us at spoon point to go the library. WE then proceeded to watch BOYS FROM BRAZIL.

WTF? BOYS FROM BRAZIL??? WHAT THE FUCK? NOT APPROPRIATE.

I, of course, being the spelling bee champion, knew a LONG time ago (read: 1st grade) that my school was shit and ufll of jaded morons pretending to be adults. The principal called me retarded when mom signed me up for kindergarten. ti went to shit form there. But I won the god damn spelling bee, assholes! AHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

enjoy. Hey, Brew, do a short on that kind of thing, ja? it would be awesome.



h0shikageh0shikage

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

Love your content, people in their 20's such as myself being a part of this generation and being able to relate to most makes it even more awesome. Even the animation just makes it so much better, I know people have complained about your style being 'cheap or no effort' but to be honest, your style suits the story you are telling and the comedy you try to portray just by explaining the situation in a somewhat rant form even though it isn't a rant. In watching these I feel like a kid again, watching a cartoon like Hey Arnold, where it just shows kids getting into different scenarios in an entertaining and relatable way.

Can't wait for more content and if people complain about your 'stories' or 'animation' they clearly cannot see that every way you do it, is a technique that makes your stories told the best way possible.


People find this review helpful!

ThatPurpleKittyThatPurpleKitty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

that's pretty freaky the worst thing that's happened to me at school was getting stranded there during a blizzard no power no phone signal it was freaking cold was there to hole day



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

Yes, another awesome cartoon! What I really love about this is how realistic it is. I was fortunate enough to never have this happen to me. I assume a lot of schools at least had bomb threat enactings. My workplace did, well it was a shooter scenario. Enough of my personal life, let's talk about yours.

I think my favorite part is the bit about the holographic Charizard. It's been awhile since I've heard of those. I just love your voice and how everything fits together. I doubt you used the f-word in front of your parents. If they had shown "The Land Before Time", that would have been better. Just wonderful cartoon.


People find this review helpful!